Former Downton Abbey star Jessica Brown Findlay says she regrets going topless in her film debut.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Brown Findlay, 23, appeared in the 2011 filmAlbatross, in which her character pulls up her shirt to buy cigarettes.

“To be honest, Albatross was naiveté and not knowing that I could say no,” she tells British magazine Radio Times. “I had no idea what was going to happen and thought I was going to be shot from behind.”

Give these stars a show

The actress appeared nude again in the V Series Labyrinth, but admits that may have been her last time. “In Labyrinth, it is a very fleeting moment that we shot in one take, but I did find it very odd being naked in front of lots of people,” she said. “But actually, it’s not something I would do again.”

Everybody’s posing nude!

Brown Findlay, who surprised fans when she left the hit PBS series, also explained her decision to exit. “I was unsure about signing away another year,” she said. “Leaving terrified me, and that’s what made me want to do it. Being afraid and going into the unknown excites me and what scared me more was to keep going and then one day discover it was all I could do and wish I had pushed myself more. I’d prefer to fail and fall flat on my face.”

Comments
  1. Famosas Nuas says:

    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your website in internet explorer, may test this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a large component to other folks will pass over your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  2. funny shirts says:

    Good day very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?I’m glad to search out numerous useful information here within the post, we’d like develop more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    • mahfuzishty says:

      we are trying our best to give the people the latest reviews from many resources…thanks for being with us…and stay connected and please give us support. Thank you

    • Rizwan Riyad says:

      this is awesome to hear form our reader !! thank you so much 🙂
      please stay with us, so that we could share our post with everyone.

  3. Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity to your publish is simply cool and that i can assume you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Well together with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thanks one million and please continue the rewarding work.

    • mahfuzishty says:

      we are trying our best to give the people the latest reviews from many resources…thanks for being with us…and stay connected and please give us support. Thank you

  4. My blog says:

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing abilities as neatly as with the format for your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

    • mahfuzishty says:

      we are trying our best to give the people the latest reviews from many resources…thanks for being with us…and stay connected and please give us support. Thank you

    • Rizwan Riyad says:

      we modified every post. thanks for your feedback and stay connected with us.

  5. filmes novos says:

    Woah this weblog is magnificent i really like studying your articles. Keep up the great work! You recognize, many persons are searching round for this information, you could help them greatly.

Leave a Reply

